Indian e-Visa scheme

May 28, 2015

Indian e-Visa scheme

Indian e- tourist visa is given the citizen of 76 nations who obtain their individual passports. This passport is not valid to citizens of Pakistan national.

E-tourist visa is valid for only 30 days beginning from arriving in India and can visit India twice in a year.

The 76 nations which are permitted to come to India under this visa are:

  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • New Zealand
  • UAE  and many more

Recently Prime Minister Narendra Modi visit to china has resolved issue regarding allowing Chinese nationalist to visit India under E-tourist.

There are some nations which joins the list of E-tourist visa are:

  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Cuba
  • Ireland
  • Malaysia
  • Poland
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom and many more

Hi! How can we help you?

Click below button to start chat

Chat Icon
chat icon